I have several accounts, can they be purged or deleted?

Yes. If you have created more than one account, you can request for duplicate accounts to be deleted. We recommend keeping only one account so employers see a single, complete profile.

To delete an account, contact us using the Contact page and include the email address of the account you want removed. We will delete it for you.

Keeping one account helps ensure you do not miss job applications or messages from employers.

  • Share this post